CONTACT US

Questions about Registration?

Modern Day Marine
Attendees: ModernDayMarine@Maritz.com
Exhibitors: ModernDayMarineEXH@Maritz.com

Marine South
Attendees: MarineSouth@Maritz.com
Exhibitors: MarineSouthExh@Maritz.com

Marine West
Attendees: MarineWest@Maritz.com
Exhibitors: MarineWestEXH@Maritz.com

Show Director


Jaymie Nielsen
Show Director
Sales
980.328.8801
jaymie.nielsen@emeraldx.com

Sales


Griffin Randall
Business Development Representative
770.291.5428
griffin.randall@emeraldx.com

Operations


Andrea Nielson
Vice President, Operations
andrea.nielson@emeraldx.com


Kate Benson
Operations Manager
kate.benson@emeraldx.com

Marketing


Sarah Varner
Vice President, Marketing
sarah.varner@emeraldx.com


Elizabeth Raftery
Marketing Manager
elizabeth.raftery@emeraldx.com